Can’t stop our hearts from pounding

Hi loves!

So, I finally managed to put together an outfit centered around things that I got at the Arcade Gacha event!  My amazing girlfriend is here with me blogging today too because she won some fun shit too!

Ohhh the Gacha.  What can I say about it?

Firstly, I like how it was done for this round.  For some reason it seemed easier for me to get in & rezz than it did for the first.  Did they lower the amount of people allowed on the sim at one time or is it just me?  It was telling me the region was full with only like 30 people there, which is easier to render than when you go to those other fairs where there are like 45-50 people.  At any rate, I recommend going with low settings because you’ll render much faster!

I had a lot of fun with the items in this gacha; I think I in fact raided almost all of them so I’m sure I’ll be displaying more and more of the available goodies as time goes on.  BUT FOR TODAY!

arcade1
Click on either image for a larger photo
arcade2

Details:

On Landon:
Skin: Nivaro – Zan Skin – Cream
Hair: Aotreo – Razor – Midnight
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes
Facial Hair: Fruk – Face Fuzz – Stubble
Ears: Aitui
Headphones: Iruco – Headphones – Buffalo Horn (L) – RARE (Arcade Gacha!)
Tattoos: Reckless
Shirt: Muschi – Restful White
Boxers: Ronsem – Boxer CS Gray
Pants: Curio Obscura – Ankle Pants – Black Linen (Arcade Gacha!)
Shoes: Entente – Cousteau Shoes

On Alex:
Skin: Glam Affair – Renee – Fairy Tales 01 (Arcade Gacha!)
Hair: Clawtooth – I Digress
Bow: Auxiliary – Slouchy Leather Bow – Studded Black RARE (Arcade Gacha!)
Earmuffs: League – Fairisle Hearts (Arcade Gacha!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Glimmer Contacts – Blue (Arcade Gacha!)
Lashes: Cake – Bedroom Lashes
Piercings: HoD – Modded
Teeth: PXL – Open Mouth Pro
Necklace: PIDIDDLE – My Special Treasures – Dust Bunnies RARE (Arcade Gacha!)
Sweater: Tulip – Baggy Sweatshirt (M) – Charcoal (Arcade Gacha!)
Pants: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans #2
Shoes: Mon Tissu – Provence Riding Boots – Black
Nails: Rotten Defiance – Nailed – Peppermint Set (out soon!)

Rocking Chair: Vespertine – Sleepy Rocking Bench RARE (Arcade Gacha!)
Plushies: Intrigue Co. – Grouchy The Bull & Peanut the Rabbit (Arcade Gacha!)

xx – Alex & Landon

Leave a Reply

