Let’s get Glam

Hi dolls!

So I’m back blogging for you twice in one day because I suddenly remembered that Perfect Wardrobe started yesterday and I was a slacker and forgot to blog all the goodies!  I chose to blog three items from PW, the theme of which for this round is ‘Glam.’

Firstly, Roguester made these adorable mini-dresses which come in three colors, “Ice”, “Silver”, and “Black.”  I have chosen to wear the Silver versus my normal black go-to, if only because I HAD to pair it with these extremely cute shoes from Epic.  These shoes are seriously adorable and I’m so glad I got them.  They come in a crapton of colors and have a “sparkle” attachment which I can’t even describe; suffice it to say I’ll be wearing these with multiple outfits for a while.  Both poses I’ve used for this blog are from Purple Poses.  Audrey has put together a little set also out for PW, called “Beth,” and is definitely a must-have for any avid pose collector.  At any rate, I’ve rambled enough.  Get your butts over to Perfect Wardrobe and buy ALL OF THE THINGS!

glamClick for a larger image

Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Roza – With <3 (With Love Hunt!)
Hair: lamb – Faster, Pussycat! Kill! Kill! – Macaron Pack (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Glimmer Contacts – Blue (Arcade Gacha!)
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental Lashes
Piercings: HoD – Modded, Glow Studio – Aztec Nose Chain
Wings: Auxiliary – Fly Free – Slate (Arcade Gacha!)
Tattoo: Reckless – Time is Precious
Dress: Rotten Defiance – Glam Doll Mini – Silver (new at PW!)
Bracelets: Auxiliary – Chunky Jewelry Set – Stagger
Tights: Erratic – Fishnet Wide – White
Shoes: Epic – Kawaii Glitter Glam Kicks – Silver (new at PW!)

xx – Alex

 

Leave a Reply

