It could swallow her whole star intact

Hello my little darlings!

Ohhhh what do I have for you today?  I just dug around in my inventory until I found something fun to wear.  I’ve had a few of these pieces for a while and managed to piece them together for you, along with one of the newest Truth hairs that I adore!  I know everyone’s going collabor88 today and it will be a clusterfuck, so I’ve decided to keep myself out of that ruckus for a while until it settles.  I hope you all enjoy what I found to play with!

suede

Details:

Skin: Body Co. – Orchid – Fair
Hair: Truth – Chynna (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Gray
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, Miamai – Black Brows
Crown: Kyoot – La Couronne de la Reine Noir
Necklace: HoD – Nothing’s Necklace
Shirt: Sticky Fingers – My White Corset Top (no longer avail)
Skirt: R.icielli – Pencil Leather Skirt – Black
Jacket: Remy – Blazer Cape – Black
Tights: Mstyle – Rose Tights
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Gesture & Mouse
Ring: Anomaly – Double Finger Crucifix Ring
Shoes: Fanatik – Classic Pumps – Black

xx – Alex

One thought on “It could swallow her whole star intact

Leave a Reply

