Encircle me, I need to be taken down

Hello my sweetpeas!

Ohhhh I have some newness for you!  Rogue (of Rotten Defiance) is releasing these hot lace bodysuits that she knew I would love.  I got it today and all I can say is BAZINGA.  I felt so sexy in it so I paired it up with some fabulous accessories, a new release from House of Fox, and of course the newest release from Al Vulo, Lyala, a skin that I am simply *in love* with.  At any rate, I don’t have much to say about anything so I will get on with the pictures & hope you enjoy the look :)

asdf

Details

Skin: Al Vulo – Lyala – Holiday Pack – Porcelain (new!)
Hair: Truth – Stevie
Eyes: Dead Apples – Nebula Eyes – Burst
Cosmetics: Little Pricks – Underliner, Tuli – Eyeliner 2, Miamai – Chod Collection Eyebrows
Bodysuit: Rotten Defiance – Lace Suit – Black (new!)
Girdle-thing: House of Fox – Lola Shorts (new!)
Collar: Sinistyle – Sleek Collar
Nails: Miamai- Achelois Nails
Shoes: Epoque – Mesa Platforms
Piercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Butterfly: A:S:S Deluxe – Le Papillion Noir (freebie)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

