Fiction, when we’re not together

Hi sweetpeas :)

I’m back and this time I brought Landon along with me.  She’s blogged quite a bit on her own today but I begged her for more and I’m sure you all don’t mind that she obliged me!

I have yet another new release from Rotten Defiance that I felt the need to show you all.  Other than that, this is all random that I pulled together to go along with it.  I hope you all enjoy, and try not to drool over my girlfriend *too* much, okay?

lexlanus
Details:

On Landon
Hair base--Entente- Hairbase – B&W
Facial hair-[HUIT] Papaer Bag
Hair-[BURLEY]_Jimmy_Blacks (Wear)
Shirt-.:Hermony:. / TShirt MOSH!
Jacket-RONSEM*Leather jacket/black
Jeans-RONSEM* Straight jeans / blue
Shoes-*REDGRAVE* Survivor-Boots Leather -Brown-

On Alex
Skin: Al Vulo – Lyala – Holiday Edition – Porcelain (new!)
Hair: DeLa – Lana
Eyes: Dead Apples – Nebula – Burst & Sinistre – Cerise (from the Pink Shades Edition)
Cosmetics: Tuli – Liner 2, Little Pricks – Underliner, Miamai – InMutatio Eyebrows
Tattoo: “Mode” by Landon Mode
Necklace: LeLutka – part of the “Alice” hair (new!)
Dress: Rotten Defiance – My Glitter Dress – Red (new!)
Shoes: ISON – Carazon Boots – Black
Coat: LeLutka – Sierra Coat

xx – Alex & Landon

Leave a Reply

