Tighten the handcuffs

Hi dollfaces!

Sooo I went to SL fashion week and picked up some goodies.  I know they’ve been all over the feeds but I put on a couple of my favorites along with one of the newest releases from Taketomi andddd tada!

I don’t have much to say about this look other than the fact that I adore it, and I hope you do, too.

tuneDeets

(skin, cosmetics, hands, piercings, and bracelets have not changed since the last post)

Hair: [taketomi]_Kaya_Blacks (new!)
Hair Bow: [AUX] Gacha_Slouchy Leather Bow – Studded Black RARE
Eyes: {D.A} Nebula Burst
Tattoo: [Reckless] Vengeance
Top: =krautuve= “Nel black” cropped t-shirt (new at SL Fashion Week!)
Pants: .:villena:. – skinny jeans DarkBlue
Shoes: AUTRES – Color Block Suede Wedges – Blaq (new at SL Fashion Week!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

