They watch you pretend to adore me

Hello my darling little babehs!  So what do I have for you today?  Only some of the newest and greatest hair releases on the grid for the last two days!  That’s right, I’m bringing you some newness from Taketomi and Magika, as well as one of the adorable dresses that I picked up at SL Fashion Week from Autres and of course the ever-so-lovely new N-Core heels!

Nothing to say about most of this except for: flawwwless!  Love love love all of it!

And now on with the pictures! (of course with me still sporting my Essences skin that I highly doubt I’ll want to take off any time soon)

hornyalex hairs

Details

Skin:  Essences – Clover – Beach (new @ Skin Fair!)
Hairs: Taketomi – Hina (DippuDye pack) (new!)// Magika – Forget (pack 03) (new!)
Eyes: Dead Apples – Nebula Fantasy Eyes – Soulless
Piercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Horns: Half-Deer – Eternum Antlers (white black studded) (arcade gacha)
Tattoo: Little Pricks – the tribe goddess
Dress: Autres – Petals Dress – Pitch
Hands: Slink
Shoes: N-Core – Delicious (new!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

