I will breathe in every word you mean

I’m back!

My babe wanted to blog with me last night and I didn’t like any of the pictures I took, plus we were both tired and so it didn’t pan out.  So I decided to blog with her again tonight because I have some more newness to bring you and that newness is from MAGIKA! UHNZ.  Landon has some newness to show off too so we’re doing it together :)  Well, together + 1 Photo Bomber named Jordinnnnnn!

lovelovelove

On Landon

Skin: Fruk – Jeremy shade 2 skin (new @ Skin Fair!)
Beanie: .:Hermony:. / Oversized Beanie / Black
Shirt: <kal rau> Casual Shirt M2 Plaid 007 (new!)
Undershirt: *Action Mens Henley – Grey
Pants: “Calca HD” Black
Shoes: -Entente- Costeau Shoes
Watch: [MANDALA]SITENNOAH_black

On Alex

Skin:  Essences – Clover (new @ Skin Fair!)
Hair: Magika – Please (new!)
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl // Puncture – Nostril Piercing (Gemstone) (modded)
Tattoos: all made by Landon Mode
Chain: SB – Orion Goddess Bodychain – Platinum
Tube Top: Epoque – Strapless Bra – Black
Jeans: DeeTaleZ – Mesh Skinny Jeans – Dirty
Feet: Slink – Mesh Rigged Barefeet

xx – Alex & Lan (and Jordin)

Leave a Reply

