Kiss me like it’s do or die

Hi darlings!

 

I have exciting news for you!  A new round of Limited Bazaar is out and Beusy is anteing up this round with the adorable and so simple they’re perfect Heartlace Tops!  In limited amounts and 7 different colors available, this is a definite must for everyone to pick up, which you can do so HERE.

Not only did I decide to blog these tops, but I paired them with yet another Beusy release, the Skater Skirts.  These are flirty and feminine and a definite must-have for any SL woman’s summer collection!  Everything else that I chose to blog with this outfit are oldies that I found hiding in my inventory and I couldn’t have been happier to find them.  I hope you’ll all enjoy the look and you may seek the details, as always, below the pictures :)

 

beusy otherside

Details
Skin: Glam Affair – Cleo – Europa
Hair: Truth – Angie – Reds
Eyes: IKON – Eternal Eyes – Floe
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Cosmetics: Glam Affair – Cleo Lipstick – 17 (out now at the Cosmetics Fair!)
Earrings: Zaara – Anaya Turquoise Earrings
Top: Beusy – Heartlace Top (pictured above:  Black, Cold, Golden, Purpura, Warm, blogged in Empty) (out now at Limited Bazaar!)
Skirt: Beusy – Horizon Skater Skirt
Camera: Tee*fy – Vintage Brownie Camera : OrangeBlue (old Arcade item)
Shoes: LeLutka – Mischa  – Bisque

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

