I think that I should hold on

Hello my lovebugs!

It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood & I’m here to bring you some newness from some of my faves!  Without going into a ton of detail I have to tell you that Random Matter is releasing new things left and right and if you haven’t realized the amazingness that is that store, you are missing outtttt!  GO NOW.  Right now you can pick up everything pictured.  It is important to note that the Glossy Lipsticks come in three different packs, “Baroque,” “Gothique,” and “Royalty” which are the shades I displayed for you today.  Also, Essences released this gorgeous skin, “Lorde,” which you can now pick up at TDRF in these three amazing makeup options in the skin tone of lumiere!  At any rate I will stop the rambling and get on with the pictures cause that’s what you’re here for, right? :)

random matterrrr bloggyblogDetails

Skin: Essences – Lorde (new at TDRF!)
Hair: Liquence – F1
Eyes: Random Matter – Ethereal Eyes – Abyss (new!)
Lashes: Angel Rock – J-Curl Lashes
Cosmetics: Lovely Disarray – Liner Set #2 // Random Matter – Glossy Lipstick – Royalty – Rouge (new!)
Headband: Random Matter – BoneHead – Gold [Rare] (new!)
Ears: Mandala – Fantasy Elf Ears (new!)
Sweater: VinCue – Crossy+Sweater – Raven (new!)
Pants: Coco – CargoPants – Stone
Shoes: FLite – Aviators – Raven Studded (no longer available)
Nails: Random Matter – Deathbow Nails (new!)

xx – Alex

2 thoughts on “I think that I should hold on

Leave a Reply

