I feel something so wrong by doing the right thing

Hello darlings!

I’m back yet again and this time I brought Landon with me.  Or rather she insisted.  It went a little something like this:

Me: *lollygagging around deciding what to wear*
Her: ‘I’m blogging with you.’
Me: ‘Huh?’
Her: ‘I have shit.  From R3volt.  I want to blog.’

Thank you, R3volt, for getting my girlfriend to blog with me! :3  I want to specifically note the amazingness of the new Lovely Disarray collections.  I have displayed both below as well as the eyes that come with Vampiric Manifestation which is simply just a fantastic cosmetic option.  It is important to note that because Astrexia is amazing, every piece of this makeup can be worn by itself (eye shadow, brows, bloody mouth, cross on the chest, etc), in both Vampiric Manifestation AND Underworld Allegiance.  You are missing out if you don’t get this now!

I hope you enjoy the newness (and the old stuff too) :)

collab
lovely disarray
collab2

Details

On Landon
Skin: Tableau Vivant – Lucas
Eyebrow Cuts: HERMONY / SKIN and SHAPE / LEON / ST0
Hair:  [BURLEY]_Carlo_Blacks (Wear)
Tattoo: .Reckless. -Ruthless F*$k
Boots: [R3] – Military Boots (Male)
Pants: :SEY Sarrouel-Skinny_Pants-A [black] (wear)
Shirt: RONSEM* Cut-Off T / black1-black2
Ears: MALE_[MANDALA]SITENNOAH_watch&bracelet_black
Bracelet: :Hermony:. – Wristlocker
Gun: balaclava assult muschi

On Alex
Skin: The Sugar Garden – Bunny – X Tone
Hair: lamb. – Zelda
Eyes: Lovely Disarray – Vampiric Manifestation Eyes – Unknown (new!)
Lashes: Angel Rock – J-Curl
Makeup: Lovely Disarray – Vampiric Manifestation (brows & eyes) (new!) // Essences – Song Lipstick
Jacket: Villena – Zip Crop Top – Leather
Bodysuit: Epoque – Contortion Bodysuit
Socks: Renegade – Sheer Skeleton Socks
Shoes: SYL – Climbstra Platform Sandals
Belt: LaGyo – Cross Belt – Silver
Clutch: FLite – Soulkeeper Clutch

xx – Alex & Landon

Leave a Reply

