You painted black upon the whitest lies

Tonight, I blogged with my son, the ever flawless and amazing Aidan Valeska.  You can see his amazing blog by clicking here!

I pillaged C88 tonight with Aidan and was happy with my spoils, one item specifically I am blogging for you tonight!

Aidan went to bed and I’m about to do the same, so his details I will edit and post for you tomorrow, buuuuut in the meantime here are my credits!  And onward to the picture (courtesy of Aidan!)

11867915523_8f03640b24_o
Details

Skin: .tsg. – Bunny – X-tone
Hair: LeLutka – Evilly
Eyes: Buzz – Mysteria Eyes – Nebula
Lashes: Mon Cherie – “Falsies” Mesh Lashes
Brows: Buzz – Lyra Brows (new!)
Eyeliner: Buzz – Royale Liner (new!)
Lipstick: Buzz – Lip Balm – Darks (new!)
Nose Ring: Epoque – Couronne Septum
Piercings: Random Matter – Harvester Piercing
Headband: Epoque – Jagged Tiara
Necklace: Entente – Chapelet Necklace
Jacket/Shirt: Auxiliary – Loose Cardi & Top – Black (new at C88!)
Shorts: Suicidal Unborn – B Boop Shorts – Black
Butt: L.inc – Phat Azz
Garters: Suicidal Unborn – Gartered Legs (new!)
Shoes: FLite – Corporals (no longer available)

xx – Alex & Aidan

 

Leave a Reply

