The world is just a shelter underground

(Listen) don’t mind me, I’m on a Kerli kick lately! 😛

So I haven’t blogged twice in one day in like… forever.  But of course, I get home from running errands and both Villena and Lamb released new goodies that I had to pick up and share!  So without further ado, here they are!  Note: The Villena mesh tunic comes in multiple sizes to fit your avatar! I’m wearing it in Medium, cause I’m chesty and I have a butt. 😛

Click for a larger image!

Details:
Skin: The Body Co. – Ivy – Ivory (new!)
Hair: Lamb – Little Star – Black (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Blue
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Piercings: Puncture – Nostrils (modded) and Double Snakebites, Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Earrings:Mandala – MaruMara Earrings – Aegean Blue (new!)
Shirt: Villena – Mesh Tunic – Black (new!)
Pants: ISON – Leather Leggings – Black
Shoes: N-Core – Ultraplatform – Black
Rings: Mandala – Anuttra Ring Set – Earth Metal (new!)
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

