I’ll make it better

(Listen)

Two posts in one day, ohhh my!  I was digging around and decided to change again, after buying the newest Magika hair!  So I ended up loving my outfit so much that I just decided to blog again 🙂  I hope you all enjoy it.


Please click the photo for a larger image!

Details:
Skin:  Body Co. – Ivy – Ivory (new!)
Hair: Magika – Flourish (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Brown
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental, Cake – Pillow Lashes
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner, La Malvada Mujer – Tintable Eyebrows, Body Co. – Ivy – Dramatic Lipstick (new!)
Tattoo: HUZ Tattoos – Oriental – Faded
Necklace: Whippet & Buck – Repairs Necklace – Amber
Bracelet: Whippet & Buck – Diamond & Pearl Bracelet – Black
Dress: Vive Nine – Blake Lace Dress – White
Shoes: N-Core – Femme – Noir Intense
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

