You let me go and stole my star

(Listen)

Hi sweet peas!  So it’s been a few days; my RL got hectic so I didn’t have time to blog!  Today I was in the mood to wear something cutesy, so I dove into my wardrobe and found a dress I forgot I had, so I’m super excited to blog it because I don’t even think I’ve ever worn it before and I’ve had it a pretty long time!  I decided to pair it with one of the latest Elikatira releases, a hair that I absolutely adore and think works well with my “cutesy” look for today.  At any rate, I’ll go ahead and get on with the pictures!


Please click the photo for a larger image!

Details
Skin: Body Co. – Ivy – Ivory (new!)
Hair: Elikatira – Caramel – Black 04
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Brown
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental & Cake – Pillow Lashes
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner & Body Co. – Ivy – Dramatic Lipstick (new!)
Piercings: Puncture – Nostril Piercing (modded) & Double Snakebites
Necklace & Bracelet: Bellballs – Draped in Pearls set
Dress: Tres Blah – Ciao Baby Dress – Cool Tone
Shoes: N-Core – Caresse
Tattoo: Plastik – Hindi Tattoo

Poses by Porcupine Love & !bang

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

