Give me these moments back

(Listen)

Hi darlings 🙂  Last post today featuring items from Culture Shock 2012!  Once again, please refer to my first post by clicking here to find out everything about this event!  In addition, I am blogging a few items I picked up at the new FaMESHed event – a monthly circular event meant to showcase some of Second Life’s top mesh creators & exclusive mesh items all under one roof, which you can get to by going here!

Here are the pictures; I hope all of you enjoy what I’ve chosen to blog for you!

Please click on either image above or below for a larger photo!

Details of Look #1
Skin: Body Co – Ivy – Ivory (new!)
Hair: Elikatira – Listen
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner, La Malvada Mujer – Tintable Eyebrows, Body Co – Ivy – Dramatic Lipstick (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Light Sensitive Eyes – Ice
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental, Cake – Pillow Lashes
Piercings: Suicidal Unborn – Diamond Flower, Puncture – Nostril Piercing
Tattoo: Aitui – Owl Love
Necklace: Bullwinkle – Feathers and Key Necklace
Dress: Celoe – April Dress – Clay (new at Culture Shock 2012!)
Ring: A:S:S Decades – Ring Chevaliere – Fleur (new at Culture Shock 2012!)
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium

Details for Look #2
Skin: Body Co – Ivy – Ivory (new!)
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Jacqueline Mesh Hair (new at FaMESHed!)
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner, La Malvada Mujer – Tintable Eyebrows, Body Co – Ivy – Dramatic Lipstick (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Brown
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental, Cake – Pillow Lashes
Romper: Ricielli – Papi Jumpsuit – Nude (new at Culture Shock 2012!)
Bracelet: Celoe – Didri Bangles (new at FaMESHed!)
Shoes: Mon Tissu – Favorite Leather Flats – Creme/Camel (new at FaMESHed!)
Bow & Arrow Accessories: Plank Couture – Horoscopae – Sagittarius ad Sebastini Sanctus (exclusive at Culture Shock 2012!)
**note** there is something fun for each of the horoscopes!  I will be picking my own up (Libra) shortly, but I loved this one so much I had to blog it!)
Pose on the Left: Magnifique Poses (exclusive at Culture Shock 2012!)

xx – Alex

2 thoughts on “Give me these moments back

    • Thank you!

      And yes, I am. I posted the Greg Laswell version because I think his voice is well suited to it, but I am and will always be a fan of Kate!! 😀

Leave a Reply

