If the right one came along

(Listen)

Hi lovebugs!

I think I’m a bit culture shocked out… are you?  So today I have a few things that are new, and a few things not so new, that I hope you will all enjoy.

I finally made it over to the Sent to Destroy event, and all I can say is WOW.  Lots of new goodies that are spectacular and if I had more Linden I would’ve bought the place out in its entirety.  Even the men’s side.  Seriously.

At any rate, I don’t want to ramble today so I’ll get on with the picture & details for you 🙂

Click on the photo for a larger image

Details
Skin: Body Co – Ivy – Ivory
Hair: Wasabi Pills – Teeloh Mesh Hair – Blacks
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Brown
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental, Cake – Pillow Lashes
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner, Body Co – Ivy – Dramatic Lipstick
Piercings: HoD – TV Piercing 7 – Slide (new at the Sent to Destroy event!)
Earrings: HoD – Downward Spiral Gauge (new at the Sent to Destroy event!)
Tattoo: Reckless – Time is Precious (upper) & Killing Time (lower)
Top: ISON – Silk Bralette – Black
Skirt: Milk Motion – Transparent Long Skirt – Black
Belt: Maitreya – Old Leather Belt – Black
Shoes: SLink – Lulu Stilettos – Black
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium
Necklace: EarthStones – Broken Heart Necklace – Red Jasper

poses by Olive Juice and Nox

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

