I feel my pulse working overtime

(Listen)

Hello lovelies!

Yes, I did it again.  I went back to culture shock and bought even more shit.  I really couldn’t help myself, and thus I decided to blog it for you to see what got me so excited!

Atomic has released some clothes.  It still boggles my mind that Ms. Graves has two separate stores.  Illusory and Atomic are both so amazing in their separate ways, but the creativity and craftsmanship is evident in both.  At any rate, I paired it with some old stuff I found in my inventory and hope you all enjoy.

Please forgive that I forgot to take these pictures in a crazy high resolution; so they don’t get overly large like they typically do.  I was too lazy to retake them 😛

Click for a (somewhat) larger image!

Details
Skin: Body Co – Ivy – Ivory
Hair: Fri.day – Summer
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Brown
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental Lashes, Pillow – Cake Lashes
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner, La Malvada Mujer – Tintable Eyebrows, Body Co – Ivy – Dramatic Lipstick
Earrings: HoD – Dragon’s Tail Gauge – (new at the Sent to Destroy event!)
Piercings: HoD – TV 7 (new at the Sent to Destroy event!), Glow Studio – Aztec Chain (w/o beads) – Silver
Tattoo: HUZ Tattoos – Oriental
Top: Atomic – Vital Top – Coal (new at Culture Shock 2012!)
Jeans: Atomic – Skinny Jeans – Vintage (new at Culture Shock 2012!)
Bangles & Rings: Sigma Jewels – Anya Bangles & Rings – Copper
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium
Shoes: N-Core – Etoile – Black

Poses by Glitterati

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

