And the fever began to spread

(Listen)

Hi my darlings!

I’m so sorry it’s been so long since I last blogged; I got a new job in RL and it has kept me insanely busy and insanely exhausted.  I am now a cosmetics manager at a Nordstrom here in Cali where I live (if any of you live in SoCal & want to come visit me leave comments below, ha-ha!) and the hours are crazy.  My commute is crazy.  And my need to sleep is also crazy, so I’ve been unmotivated and just not on SL as much.

My friend Jack, however, convinced me that it was worth logging in to get the newest lamb hair which I’m sure a lot of you have already seen, and it definitely doesn’t disappoint.  In addition, Suicidal Unborn released a new top today that I absolutely am in love with, so I paired the two with some fun goodies that I hope you’ll all enjoy!

Please clickity click for a larger photo! 🙂

Details
Skin: Body Co.  – Ivy – Ivory
Hair: lamb – Pearl – Ink (new!)
Eyes: Plastik – Vaele Collection – Galaxia – Naia (new!)
Lashes: Cake – Pillow Lashes
Cosmetics:  Body Co.  – Ivy – Dramatic Lipstick & Love – Wingtip Liner
Ears: Aitui – Stretched Ears – 1″ Plug Pack
Piercings: Puncture – Nostril Piercings (modded) & Double Snakebites, Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Tattoos: Aitui – Minimalist – Escaped Memory & Upper Wrist Wraps
Tank: Suicidal Unborn – Loose Tank Top – Grey (new!)
Belt: Abyss – NAU Combat Belt
Tights: Erratic – Fishnet Wide – Black
Shoes: GOS – Triumph Boots – Black
Rings: Epoque – Pipeline Rings – Silver, DDL – Semi-Precious Stone Ring – Opal
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium

xx – Alex

Also, today is both Dom’s bday in RL as well as Acacia’s, so since I love them both and have featured them both innn the blog,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOU OLD GEEZERS!
Love you both xoxo

2 thoughts on “And the fever began to spread

Leave a Reply

