Can’t you hear me calling

Hi chickadees!

I have some newness for you today that I discovered with my Acacia-love last night.  I am in love with mesh maxi-skirts right now; I literally cannot get enough of them.  I felt I needed to spice my blog up with some color considering a lot of what I wear is black black black.  So I’m changing it up with some vibrant, summery colors and I hope you all enjoy.

Click on the photo for a larger image

Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Mia – Natural (new at Chic 2!)
Hair: Burley – GaEun – Black
Eyes: Plastik – Vaele Collection – MagickaNeb (new!)
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Cosmetics: The Sugar Garden – Bad Bitch Brows, Love – Wingtip Liner
Earrings: Pididdle & BellBalls – Fringed Cuff – Candy
Piercings: HoD – TV Piercing 1
Top: Boom – Aruba Top – Lipstick
Armband: Zaara – Nizam Bajubandh – Gold Color
Rings: DDL – The Blame Game Ring Set – Turquoise
Skirt: Baiastice – Sunah Mesh Maxi – Red (new!)
Feet: Slink – Jolie Pied Barefeet v3 – Tiptoes

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

