We were in love

Hi darlings 🙂

I have some more newness and fun stuff to blog for you today, so I’m going to get on with it.  I’m hoping that you all like it, I thought it was fun! 🙂

Please click the photo for a larger image

Details

Skin: Leafy – Sapphire – Sunkissed (new at the Skin Addiction’s Skin Showcase! — thank you “Auntie” for blogging this so that I could go grab it, too!)
Hair: Maitreya – Siobhan – Charcoal (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Mirror Eyes – Blue/Green
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl, ni.Ju – Monroe
Necklace: Mandala – Pearl Rain Necklace
Tattoo: Plastik – Hindi Tattoo
Dress: Vive Nine – Camilla Side Cut Dress – Black (new at Chic 2!)
Belt: Fri.day – Cinch Belt – Silver (modded)
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 –  Medium
Bracelet: EarthStones – Neisha Bracelet – Black/Spectrum
Anklets: Kosh – The Angel Key Anklet, Rozoregalia – Gazellver Anklets – 2*B/L
Shoes: Vive Nine – Penelope Platforms – Black (new!)

xx – Alex

2 thoughts on “We were in love

  1. Not sure how you can promote a product that the seams dont even match! Its a waste of 250L and you cant even wear it in public….the dress is only good to fill your trash!

    • I promote this product because I wear it without a problem & love it. I don’t know if you’ve ever read my blog or not before but I’ve stated multiple times that I do not photoshop my pictures. All the lighting/shading is in-world with enabled shadows. I don’t touch up the pictures at all. I don’t see any mismatched seams on my outfit, and I happen to love this dress.

      I’m sorry that you do not feel the same.

Leave a Reply

