We will never be afraid again

Hi lovebugs 🙂

I have some pretties to share with you– nothing too new, mostly just little tidbits I picked up here and there.  Big thank you to Kioko Kumaki, my mommeh, for giving me her Gothic Rose set for me to share with you, and another big thank you to Jack, one of my favorite people ever at The Fallen, who told me about this delicious hair store.  But I’ll get on with it and stop rambling!

Please click on the photo for a larger image

Details

Skin: Leafy – Sapphire – Sunkissed (new!)
Hair(s): DeLa – Cerise (front) & Marley (back) (new!)
Eyes: Suicidal Unborn – Sora Eyes – Grey
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner, The Sugar Garden – Bad Bitch Brows
Piercings: Puncture – Double Snakebites, Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Collar: Dirtyland – Secret Angel Choker
Corset: Etchaflesh – Red Light Corset
Gloves: Panda Express – Gothic Rose Gloves (new!)
Pants & Shoes: Maitreya – Couture Leggings – Black
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

