I wish I was strong enough

Hi my looooves! Today’s look was inspired by a few things, but specifically, my grandpapeh, who told me about this hot bodysuit that I have on.  At any rate, I will get on with the pictures & details for your viewing pleasure!

Please click for a larger image

Details
Skin: Leafy – Sapphire – Dulled Rose (new!)
Hair: DeLa – Mango – Dipped Party Colors (new!)
Eyes: Plastik – Vaele Collection – Bulla Purple
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner, The Sugar Garden – Bad Bitch Brows
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl, ni.Ju – Monroe
Horns: ni.Ju – Portmanteau Antlers (new!)
Earrings:  HoD – Dragon’s Tail Gauge
Collar: Sissi – Collar Me Up V2
Bodysuit: Bad Romance – My Minaj Body – Lace (new!)
Corset: LeLutka Ultra – Part of the “Raven” outfit
Wrist Tape: Sinistyle – Taped Fists
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium
Belt: Scrub – My Muse
Shorts: Cynful – Part of the “Ever’s Sweater” outfit
Boots: Abyss – Stompers – Black

xx – Alex

2 thoughts on “I wish I was strong enough

Leave a Reply

