You’re holding every breath I take

Hi darlings!

I was going through my inventory and found this amazing dress that I had forgotten I’d purchased, so I decided to blog it for you today.  I paired it with some random stuff because I was interested in creating a creepy look to go with it, so I will hold my breath in anticipation of what you all think of it while I share the pics & details with you!

Please click for a larger photo 🙂

Details:

Skin: Body Co – Ivy – Medium
Hair: DeLa – Dolce – Blacks (new!)
Eyes: Damned – Silenced Eyes
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Cosmetics: Body Co – Ivy – Dramatic Lipstick, Nuuna – Zion – White, The Sugar Garden – Bad Bitch Brows, ni.Ju – Ankoku & Red Panda
Piercings: ni.Ju – Terymn Piercing – D
Hat: Boutique – Bloody Mary Hat (modded)
Horns: ni.Ju – Eurexiaun Horns – Black (new!)
Ears: Gauze – Mythic Ears
Claws: ni.Ju – Tintable Claws (with all three glove layers)
Gown: Glam Affair – Nui Dress – Black
Shoes: Slink – Margot Ballet Slippers – Black  (new!)
(note: these are made as an addon to the mesh natural barefeet.  You MUST have these to be able to wear the ballet slippers!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

