We run the night

Hi loves.  I know I blogged these shoes recently but I couldn’t resist.  And I’m not sure exactly what inspired this look but I decided to blog it anyway cause I’m going to be super busy in RL moving so that I can be closer to my RL work!  So this will have to hold you over for the next few days.  At any rate I hope you all enjoy it 🙂

Please click the image for a larger photo

Details

Skin: Body Co – Ivy – Medium
Hair: DeLa – Mango – Dipped Party Colors (Modded) (new!)
Eyes: Plastik – Vaele Collection – Nala
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner, The Sugar Garden – Bad Bitch Brows, Body Co – Ivy – Dramatic Lipstick
Tattoos: Linc – Beyond the Veil
Piercings: HoD – TV 13
Earrings: Mandala – Leather Feather Earrings
Crown: Violet Voltaire – Their Cell Crown
Shoulder Pads: R.icielli – Part of the DeadMM Sweater
Top: ISON – Bandage Suit
Skirt: Paper.Doll – London Mini – Black
Shoes: Slink – Margot Ballet Slippers – Black (new!)
(remember these are an addon to the mesh barefeet!)
Tape: Sinistyle – Taped Fists

xx  – Alex

Leave a Reply

