There is no time to let the blood dry

Hello my little whippersnappers!

So it’s my first post here at my new blog.  Not much is going to change, I just wanted to re-invent myself and streamline my blog a little more.  It’s just me this time, with perhaps the occasional guest blogger.  My photo techniques will always stay the same, my reviews will always be honest, and most of all I hope all of the looks I put together are something you’ll all enjoy!
I have brought over old posts from Infinite Harmony that stay in theme with how I plan to do my blogs from now on, and I am excited to do this new blog and hope you will all enjoy it!
Without further ado, here’s my look of the day 🙂

Click on the image to make it even bigger!

Details:

Skin: Body Co. – Ivy – Ivory
Hair: DeLa – Mango – Black
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes V2 – Light Brown
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Cosmetics: Love – Wingtip Liner, The Secret Hideout – Gazelle Makeup
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl, Puncture – Dimples
Teeth: Label Mode – Hamby Teeth
Horns: Plastik – Triz Horns – Mah-ne (new!)
Top: Kyoot – Prey Bustier (New at the Zodiac Event!)
Jacket: Mon Tissu – Rockaby Blazer – Brown
Tattoo: “Dom Was Here” Custom, by Me!
Jeans: Cynful – Eve Britches – Light Blue
Shoes: Similar Italian Footwear – Firenze Shoes – Browns
Bracelet: Celoe – Didri Bangles
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

