So darkness I became

Hello lovelies!

Definitely had a “Shutup, I love that!” moment today when I found out that Aida (of Glam Affair, of course!) had fiiiiiiinally released a skin I’ve been awaiting since I first heard it was coming!  Cassiopea is here and she is beautiful.  I am completely in love with my face right now and I don’t even care if that sounds vain *-*

I paired it with a few semi-newish things… I was going to show off the new Haus of Darcy piercing, but that will have to wait until tomorrow because I couldn’t bear to put Aydan’s “infected” piercings all over my brand new pretty face.  So I opted from yet another from Ivy today instead!  Tomorrow I’ll get all metal-faced so that I can show you Aydan’s newest amazing set 🙂

Click for the ginormous size!

Details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – Europa 06 (new!)
Hair: lamb. – Blue Velvet – Ink (new @ Hair Fair 2012!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes V2 – Light Blue
Lashes: LeLutka – 2011 Lashes
Piercings: Ivy – Yamira
Earrings: Bellballs – Studded Hexagon Earrings – White
Headband: TokiDoki – Kami Ribbon (modded)
Top: Vive Nine – Katlin Sweater Dress – Blue Ombre
Bloody Knees: Suicidal Unborn
Shoes: Slink – Ilena Sandals (are an addon to the mesh rigged barefeet!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

