Oh, won’t you read my mind

Hello lovebugs!

Today I have a little diddy for you that was inspired by this little mesh shirt from a store called The Sinners Crossroads.  I found it on the marketplace and went to the location to try a demo (as it is mesh), and the creator, Stevimay Chauveau, was remodeling!  When I told her what I had come to the store for, she passed me the top for free “for the inconvenience,” which was totally unnecessary and completely generous of her (thank you Stevi May!).  At any rate, I put it on and fell in love and modeled my outfit after that.

Still sporting Isla, of course.  You’ll be seeing me switching back and forth between Isla and Cassiopea (Glam Affair) a lot, get used to it 😛

Click either of the photos for larger, ridonculous sized images

Details:

Skin: League – Isla – Pale – Feline (new!)
Hair: Ohmai – Chloe – Blacks (new at Hair Fair 2012!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Mirror Eyes Darker – Blue
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: The Sugar Garden – Bad Bitch Brows, League – Isla Freckles, Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap
Earrings: LouLou&Co – Moulin Rouge – Black
Piercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Top: The Sinners Crossroads – Frenchie Loose Tank
Skirt: Plastik – Strips Dress – Glimmer #3 (old Fifty Linden Friday item)
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Medium
Ring: Yummy – Crystal Cluster Ring – Smokey Quartz
Shoes: Similar Italian Footwear – Alessandria – Black

xx – Alex

2 thoughts on “Oh, won’t you read my mind

Leave a Reply

