Come rescue me from this

Hi loves!

So I’m back with an up-and-coming release from my Roguester, the owner & creator of Rotten Defiance, who is participating in the Vintage Fair which will begin on August 4th.  She designed this awesome Vintage Space Suit that comes in multiple colors (including PINK! But you know me, I love my black), layers, and includes an adorable mesh helmet (that I did not wear because I don’t have a SINGLE hair that fits in it and bald is not a good look for me).  You can see the helmet attached to my hand instead because I couldn’t not include it!

Click either image to see them biggger!

Details:

Skin: League – Isla – Pale – Feline (new!)
Hair: Dura – Hair 03
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes V2 – Light Brown
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, The Sugar Garden – Bad Bitch Brows
Piercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Space Suit: Rotten Defiance – Vintage Space Suit – Black Cut Out (Vintage Fair!)
Nails: Rotten Defiance – Nailed – White
Shoes: Abyss – Stompers – Black

And of course, as long as we’re talking vintage… gotta throw in a space-themed vintage song! (okay so maybe the 90’s aren’t THAT vintage, but still)

Leave a Reply

