Fightin’ every second of the day for your dreams

Hellooooo my darlings!

I have EXCITING stuff for you today!  Aikea from Plastik has released her newest Arachzis horns.  I cannot even begin to tell you how totally amazing they are.  Hopefully my pictures do them some justice.  The horns come in a vast array of colors/textures to choose from, also include a circlet, and huds to customize the gems/etc.  You really could not possibly begin to understand how amazing they are!  In addition to that I am blogging another dress from Rotten Defiance that I purchased yesterday after Rogue sent me her space suit.  I raided her store and found this dress that she released a while back that I never picked up (WHY?), and please note, I’m modeling it in both forms!  That’s right, it also includes a “reversible” version, and versions that are less sheer if you don’t want to show the goodies off (naturally I am a slutcookie and always want to show the goodies off).   And of course, the newest N-Core shoes!  SO HOT.  The heels are texture change based on what you want to wear them with.  I realize they don’t *completely* match my outfit today but I really just didn’t care and wore them anyway 😛

I hope you all enjoy!

Click for larger photos!

Details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America (new!)
Hair: Burley – Diana – Magnate Pack
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Mirror Eyes – Dark Grey & Dark Blue
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics:  The Sugar Garden – Bad Bitch Brows, Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap
Piercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Horns & Circlet: Plastik – Arachzis Horns & Circlet – Angelic (new!)
Necklace: Kosh – The Angel Key Necklace
Dress: Rotten Defiance – Opal Dress – White
Nails: Rotten Defiance – Nailed – White
Shoes: N-Core – Zen – Pastel Blue (new!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

