It’s all about fun & games until I hurt somebody…

Hi babydolls!

Ohhh what am I showing off today?  The horns again, from Plastik… again, not likely to take them off soon!  What else?  Ohh.. just the newest tattoo from Ink’d Up!  Brodie has outdone himself, this one is so full of art that I feel like I don’t even really need to wear clothes.  The pictures display my LOTD in general along with me baring as much skin as I dare to show you the tattoo in all its glory.  I hope you all love it as much as I do!

Click for larger images!

Details

Skin: Curio – Jewel – Black Diamond – Shell
Hair: LeLutka – Magdalen – Blacks  (new from hair fair!)
Eyes: Negaposi – BlackGhost
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Damned – Queen of D – Black, Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap
Earrings: Mandala – Omochi Earrings – Silver
Horns: Plastik – Arachzis Horns – Constellar (new!)
Tattoo: Ink’d Up – Americana, Bitch! (new!)
Lingerie: Glam Affair – Xania – Black
Jacket: Aoharu – Simple Black Jacket
Bracelets: HoD – The Prayer of Forgiveness
Tights: Sheer – Very Torn Tights – Black
Shoes: GOS – Triumph Boots – Men’s
Feet: SLink – Barefeet – Tip Toes
Claws: La Malvada Mujer – Claws – Black

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

