Go back to the start

Hi darlings!

 

I know it’s been a while.  I had a period of melodrama where I was like “I’LL NEVER BLOG OR PLAY SL AGAIN”… I think we all have those phases, and mine’s over.  Sort of.
Anyway, I got a super sweet IM from a friend of mine who told me she hoped that I would continue to blog and it gave me the motivation to come home from work and share this outfit with you today.  So thank you Raven for inspiring me! ❤

 

ON WITH THE PICTURES 😀

 

Click for larger images (DO IT!)

Details:

Skin: League – Isla – Pale – Feline
Hair: lamb. – Sweet Pea – Mad Pack
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Damned – Queen of D, Mock – Pandora’s Gingerbread
Piercings: HoD – Silentium – Tide (Dimpled)
Tattoo: Little Pricks – Cyborg
Shirt: Kyoot – Beneath My Bones – Silver/Black
Pants: Maitreya – Mesh Leggings – Black
Shoes: Vive Nine – Penelope Platform – Black
Tape: Sinistyle – Taped Fists

I hope you all enjoyed!

xx – Alex

One thought on “Go back to the start

Leave a Reply

