We called it off again last night

Hi darlings!

 

So I’m posting late, cause I’m up… I found this adorable shirt today and I had to put it together with some stuff so I could show it off for you! At any rate, enjoy the pictures!

 

Click for a larger image and therefore better view of my ass 🙂

Details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – America – 06 (Clean)
Hair: DeLa – Milla – Black
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Elemental Lashes
Cosmetics: Damned – Queen of D, Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl, HoD – Mess of Metal Pt. 2
Shirt: Souffle – Zebra Backless Top (new at Euphoria Limited Bazaar!)
Skirt: Suicidal Unborn – Slutty Skirt – Black
Shoes: Slink – Thigh Boots – Black
Bracelet: Kosh – Infinity Bracelet

I hope you all enjoy!
xx – Alex

And no, this song is not a message to anyone, I just happen to really love it 😛

Leave a Reply

