Switch me on, turn me up

Hi sweetpeas 🙂
So the lovely and talented miss Kattington has released some goodies through her new store, Milk, which is sassy sexy slutty clothes made for the well endowed ladies.  Now let me make it clear first that you do NOT need sculpted/prim breasts in order to wear her items, but let me just say I broke out my literally never-used Lolas just because the clothes that are offered through Milk make them look damn good.

Me, with prim boobs?  Yeah, that’s seriously about to happen.

 

Click to see a larger image

Details

Skin: League – Isla – Pale – Feline
Hair: DeLa – Cerise – Black
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, Damned – Queen of D
Tattoo: Little Pricks – Beautiful Disaster
Piercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Ears: O.M.E.N – Fantasy Bunny Ears
Necklace: HoD – Nothing’s Necklace v2
Sweater: Milk – My Flirty Cardigan Sweater – Grey (new!)
Boobehs: Lolas! – Push Up 2.5 (with Linc’s Applier for League skins)
Panties: Milk – My Broken Strap Thong – Black (new!)
Socks: Niniko – Zipper Socks – Black
Feet: Slink – Medium Barefeet

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

