I’m playing games with your sex

Hi muffins!

Sooo what do I have for you today?  Nothing particularly new, just a bunch of fun shit that I threw together while hanging out with the amazing Arietta & my old old old friend Silvio.

At any rate, while acting like idiots and dancing on my grandmother’s “WTF Chim,” this blog happened.  SO! Onward with pictures 🙂

Click for larger images of me groping myself

Details

Skin: League – Isla – Pale
Hair: Burley – Minna – Magnate Pack (group only!)
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, Pink Fuel – Elly – Juicy Gloss – Strawberry
Piercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Fades: Plastik – Demon Fades – Amethyst
Horns: Plastik – Arachzis Horns – Dusk, Trap – Obsidian Crown
Claws: ni.Ju – Tintable Claws
Top: Chemistry – Echo Tank Top – Lace
Shorts: Cynful – Zia Shorts – Black
Tattoo: DK – “Own Me” tattoo
Boots: J’s – Studded Long Boots (new!)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

