I don’t want your kiss, I want your bite

Hi BBs!

I got my amazing and dear friend, Arietta, to blog with me this evening.  I was feeling inspired (thank you Beks for making me wear this corset) by all of the sexy ladies who were around me tonight.  Marlly, Jazzy, Glitch, Ari, Beksie… so many ladies with their own distinctive styles and I had to blog again! :O Today was a day for shopping, girl-talk, gossiping, giggling, and friendship, so I knew I didn’t want to blog alone!

I’m not blogging anything specifically new, other than the newest and AMAZING eyes from Dead Apples and the DeLa hair in a different color from when I blogged earlier with Colin, but I hope you all enjoy it regardless!

 

Before I get on with the pictures, please note that Ari’s hair is not quite that choppy.  My viewer was being retarded.  It is often being retarded and making hair everywhere look weird.  As I am too lazy to re-take pictures, pretend her hair is perfect, kthx.

Click for larger images! 🙂

Details

On Ari
Hair: >TRUTH< – Auorora – Pearl
Eyes: {D.A} – Sinistre – Blind Grey [New!]
Undershirt: *L.inc* – Nicki Dress Leo – Black
Body Suit: *MUKA* – Admiral Pack [Edited]
Harness: Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine Harness – Black [Edited]
Tights: *Sheer* – Tights 28: Torn Opaque – Black
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings – Black
Gloves: [1A] -Salute Gloves – Greys
Belt: <TheAbyss> – FM NAU Combat Belt
Piercings: -.HoD.- Provocation Piercing
Wings: Icarus Wings – Black [Edited]
Shoes: Slink – Tall Leather Thigh Boots – Black
Eyeliner: cStar – Thick Addiction Eyeliner
Lips: .Pekka. – FLAVOUR Lipstick – Goth
Tail: O.M.E.N – Fantasy Bunny Ears (mesh) – Black
Horns: [ContraptioN] – Clemantlers *Silver* [LB]
Tattoo Neck: AITUI TATTOO – Bow
Tattoo: AITUI TATTOO – Minimalist – Upper Arm Wraps
Sword Sheath: <TheAbyss> F_Gear//[Black] Katana

On Alex
Skin: Body Co. – Ivy – Ivory
Hair: DeLa – Mercy – Party Dipped (new!)
Eyes:
Dead Apples -Sinistre Eyes – Desaturated Melange (new!)
Lashes:
Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics:
Illusory – Love Lips – Bubblegum
Piercings:
Cobrahive – Nose Swirl, Puncture – Nostrils (modded)
Horns:
Contraption – Gallant Capricus Horns – Leaf, Rue – Queen Horns – Dragonfly Pack
Bodysuit: Epic – Radial Radar Bodysuit – Cyan
Corset:
Hello Spacegirl – Ilia Corset
Tights:
Epoque – Destruction Tights – Black
Cuffs:
Insanya – Captive Cuffs
Feet:
Slink – Exotix Feet for Women – Tiptoes
Whip:
Sanu – Succubus Whip

Top pose by Del May

xx – Alex & Ari

Leave a Reply

