You’re part of my entity, here for infinity

Hello lovelies!
Today’s blog is totes showing off my two amazing children, because like I said, they’re amazing.  My SL family has grown exponentially lately.  Two new daughters, a parental upgrade, a new grandpa, a sister, a niece… lord the list goes on.  All I know is that I’m so glad to have them, cause they’ve turned my SL world upside down in the absolute best sort of way, which is why I chose this cheesy and mushy song to dedicate this blog post to all of them for filling in all the cracks I had in my heart!  Marlly (<– visit her blog), and Jazzy(<– visit her flickr!) decided to have the three of us have family picture time, in which we dressed alike and decided to be nothing less than adorable in these new dresses from Mon Tissu!  Marlly took & edited this picture, and now I’m blogging the look for all of you to see. 🙂

Click to see my beautiful bb’s larger! ❤

Details:

On Alex:

Skin: Body Co – Ivy – Ivory
Hair: DeLa – Mercy (new!)
Piercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Dress: Mon Tissu – Frock Dress – Chevron
Shoes: Slink – Mesh Rigged Barefeet – Natural, with Ilena Sandals (addon to the mesh feet) – Black

with the exception of skins, obviously we’re all wearing the same dress/shoes/etc!
Happy shopping 😛

xx – Alex, Marlly & Jazzy ❤

Leave a Reply

