They’ll forget your name soon

Hi babehs 😀

Yet again I have some Souffle prettiness to display for you.  I was not going to blog souffle again so fast, but my family convinced me that I looked too cute not to blog what I was wearing, PLUS I need to show you the beautifulness of Belleza’s new skin, Shyla!

I have nothing else to say really so I’m just going to post the pics.  Also please make sure you take a look at my sistard’s post, since she is now blogging with me also!  Hooray for Beks!

Click for a larger image

Details

Skin: Belleza – Shyla – Medium (new!)
Hair: Elikatira – Away – Essentials Pack
Eyelashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Miamai – Brows
Piercings: Glow Studio – Aztec Nose Chain, HoD – TV Piercing 13 (modded)
Earring: LaGyo – Alice Earring
Shirt: Souffle – Off Shoulder Top – Tiedye
Pants: Maitreya – Mesh Zipper Skinny Pastel – Lavender
Feet: Slink – Mesh Rigged Barefeet
Toe-Rings: Sterling Silver Toe Rings for Slink’s Rigged Feet (purchased in Slink)

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

