I’ve been selected and I don’t know how

Hi sweetpeas!

Well, I’ve been letting my sistard blog the crap out of everything and for right now I am going to be showing you some goodies from Auxiliary, Magika, and Truth that I am in love with.

In addition, I will of course be displaying the newest Pink Fuel release, which was so worth the wait.  Pics and deets below, I hope you all enjoy!

Click for larger images

Skin: Pink Fuel – Kumi – Vanilla – Smokey (new!)
Hair: (Left) Truth – Siri (new!) (Right) Magika – Tendency (new!)
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Piercings: (Left) – HoD – TV 13 (modded), (Right) – HoD – TV 13 (modded), Glow Studio – Aztec Nose Chain
Tattoos: (Left) – Corvus – “Mad”, Audran – “Dreamer” (Right) – Corvus – Reverse Cross
Earrings: Bellballs – Dreamcatcher – Blue (new!)
Tank Top: Auxiliary – Slouchy Tank – Oh Deer (left) & Sugar Skull (right)
Shorts: Cynful – Zia Shorts – Black
Feet: Slink – Mesh Rigged Barefeet

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

