I wanna see what the sky looks like

Hi darlings,

So I’m back with another look today!  I had posted some of what I’m wearing on my flickr just a couple days ago and had requests for pieces of it, so I threw an outfit together to show you so that you can all get your greedy little hands on the deets.
I don’t have much to talk about so I’m going to get right on with the picture and details for the look, I hope you all enjoy it!

Click to make me gigantic!

Details:

Skin: League – Isla – Pale
Hair: Burley – Minna – Platinums
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Brown
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Corvus – Tired Eyes Makeup, Nuuna – Makeup V9 – 10
Cig: Hermony – Ultimate Cigarette
Piercings: Glow Studio – Aztec Nose Chain, HoD – TV 13 (Modded)
Hat: Avoid – Brim Cap – Boss
Tattoo: Audran – Pair of Ravens
Shirt: SU! – Basic Leopard Shirt – Grey
Jacket: Pumpkin – Basic Coat – Grey (new!)
Jeans: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans – #2
Gloves: Glue Ink – Ree Gloves – Leopard
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Super Long
Boots: Lethal Couture – Distress Wedge Bootie – Coal

xx, Alex

Leave a Reply

