It is what makes me human

Hi babehs!

Ohhh what do I have for you today?  I went to Pumpkin today to see if the newest releases would fit females.  THEY DO!  The size small fits my avatar perfectly, so that’s what I’ve decided to wear for you all today, along with one of the newest LeLutka hairs, and some other fun stuff for you!  I’ll let the pictures do the talking, I hope you all enjoy!

 

Click for larger image!

Skin: League – Isla – Pale
Hair: LeLutka – Blake Hair – Natural Fades pack (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes V2 – Grey
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Corvus – Deep Black Eyeshadow, Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap
Piercings: Glow Studio – Aztec Nose Chain, HoD – TV 13 (modded)
Teeth: Slink Real Teeth (modded), PXL – Open Mouth PRO (new!)
Horns: O.M.E.N – Horn Set #1
Tattoo: HUZ Tats – Henna Reborn (marketplace only, creator: Hunain Bellic)
Tie: Mandala – Smexy Tie Necklace
Coat: Pumpkin – Leather Jacket – Black (new!)
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette 1 – Super Long
Boots: Slink – Tall Leather Thigh Boots – Black

xx – Alex

2 thoughts on “It is what makes me human

Leave a Reply

