Maybe she’s just pieces of me you’ve never seen

Hi darlings!

 

I know I left you hanging the past few days; I was at my high school reunion this weekend but I am back with a new/old look for you!  I don’t have a lot to say cause I literally just got home and decided to blog!  So I’m going to let the pictures do my talking for me, as usual 🙂

Details:

Skin: League – Isla – Pale
Hair: Lamb – Gemini
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Grey
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, Pink Fuel – Kumi – Lip layer from Kumi skin (new!)
Piercings: Glow Studio – Aztec Nose Chain, HoD – TV 13 (modded)
Horns: ni.Ju – Portmanteau Antlers – Black
Bra: Suicidal Unborn – Almost Top – Black
Tanktop: Pumpkin – Tank Top p. 1.0
Jeans: Maitreya – Zipper Skinny Jeans – #8
Shoes: Slink – Margot Ballet Slippers – Black (addon to rigged mesh barefeet!)

Leave a Reply

