This is the last time I break your heart

Hi dolls,
I was inspired by some music I was listening to last night.  It was feminine, but dark, and it made me want to do something similar with my own look today.  So I did something feminine and mixed it with something dark and ass kicking.  Nothing in particular is a brand new release aside from the ears from Auxiliary that are found at the Arcade Gacha event.  The hair is newish, the eyes are newish (and I’ve been blogging them since they came out), but this is mostly stuff I had sitting around in my inventory.  I hope you all like the look, regardless 🙂

Click for a larger image
(note – the hair in this picture has been somewhat edited so that it goes OVER my prim breasts.  Normally the hair would go right through.  I also edited it so that it was behind one shoulder, whereas normally it would not be.)

Details

Skin: League – Isla – Feline
Hair: Exile – Fade Into You – Shadow
Eyes: Clemmm – Violet Glass Eyes (new!)
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Corvus – Deep Black Eyeshadow, Bloody Lips, Pink Fuel – Kumi Lips from the Kumi Skin
Piercings: HoD – Provocation (both parts)
Collar: Fet!sh – BDSM Ring-Sation – Collar – Black Rubber
Mouse Ears: Auxiliary – Gacha Mouse Ears – Spikes (Rare) (new at the Arcade Gacha event!)
Tattoos: Vestigium – Dead Ink, Audran – Dreamer
Breasts: Lolas! – Push Up (applier for League Skin created by CK Winx)
Corset: QE Designs – Bustalicious Zipped Corset – Coal
Belt: Maitreya – Old Leather Belt
Pants: ISON – Leather Leggings – Black
Shoes: GOS – Triumph Boots for Men – Worn
Rings & Nails: Mandala – Sinra

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

