I run away from you into your dream

Hi lovelies 🙂

Ohhh what do I have for you today?  Newness from my child’s store, Medley, which has OFFICIALLY reopened and has some amazing and adorable goodies for you!  I don’t have much to say because I feel that the pictures will speak for themselves.  I paired all of my kiddo’s stuff with some oldies that I found and I have decided that I look adorable, SO.  Enjoy! 😛

Click for a larger image!

Details:

Skin: The Body Co – Ivy – Ivory
Hair: Magika – Volume
Eyes: Clemmm – Violet Glass Eyes
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, Miamai – Black Brows
Hairbow: TokiDoki – Bow2 – Black
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Necklace: Love – Hallows Necklace
Top: Medley – Trendy Tee – Black/Grey (new!)
Jeans: Medley – Super Skinnies – Bleached (new!)
Shoes: Mon Tissu – Cottage Flats – Gray

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

