When we’re together, you’ll love me forever

Hi darlings.
My look today was inspired by my adorable friend Ghouly who showed these shorts to me today.  They’re so cute and sassy and I love them!  Everything else was put together spur of the moment, and I decided it was a look I wanted to blog!  Also I must thank my amazing and incredible child, Aidan Valeska, for showing these shoes to me that I find to be simply amazing.  Anyway, onto the pictures!

Click on the above photo for a larger image!

Details

Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny – Europa (C88)
Hair: Burley – Minna (modded)
Sunglasses: Mon Tissu – Harlow Sunglasses – Black
Hairbow: TokiDoki – Hairbow
Piercing: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl
Tattoo: Custom made by Landon Mode of Reckless
Shirt: Mon Tissu – Cropped Tank Top – Grey
Shorts: T.Whore – Vintage Jeans Black
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Mouse
Bracelets: Illusions & Mandala
Thigh-Highs: EpoqueDestruction Tights – Thigh High – Black
Shoes: House of Fox – Ymre Boots – Black (new!)
Doritos: Avoid – Doritos Chip Bag & Chips

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

