The killer in me is the killer in you…

Hi dears!

I’m sorry it’s been a while – my mom in RL came to visit me and my time online was limited so I haven’t had time to blog. I put this together because it was cold here today, and I KNOW it’s cold for the East Coasters in the US.  My thoughts and prayers go out to everyone affected by Sandy – my own Uncle in RL lives on the coast of NJ and did not evacuate.  Needless to say my family has been worried about him and I know how worried all others with family on the east coast have been while waiting to hear from their families!

At any rate, my outfit in SL tonight is reflective of the snowfall that I heard my brother in Virginia was getting.  I know I can’t complain about the weather here in beautiful California,  but I did wear a jacket and boots today! Haha!  Nothing particularly new except for this adorable Magika hair.  At any rate, I hope you all enjoy it.

Click on the photo for a larger image

Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny – Europa
Hair: Magika – Visit (new!)
Eyes: Clemmm – Violet Glass Eyes
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, Miamai – Black Brows
Teeth: PXL – Open Mouth Teeth Pro
Shirt: Suicidal Unborn – Random Shirt – I Love Zombies
Jacket: Villena – Fleece Parka – Black
Rings: Fanatik – Knuckle Duster Gothic Ring
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Mouse
Pants: Medley – Super Skinnies – Black
Shoes: J’s – Short Boots Laceup – Black

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

