I’ll take you in pieces

Hi babehs!

I felt like you all deserved to get another post from me today since I deprived you of posts for a while, so I grabbed Landon and here we are!  Nothing I’m wearing is really all that new, but I loved my look annnnd I always love Landon’s so a blog was necessary.

I don’t have much to say and since Landon’s blogging with me this post is going to be somewhat picture heavy; I hope you enjoy it!

On Landon:

Hair: Atro Patena – Max – 8 Colour
Hairbase: Entente – Hairbase – B&W
Facial Hair: VCD – Express Yourself – Styles 1 & 11
Tattoo: Reckless – Love (not currently available)
Sunglasses: Reek – Park Shades
Teeth: PXL – OpenMouth Addon
Mesh Hands: CheerNo – Mesh Hand – Relaxed
Pants: Calca HD – Black
Shoes: Entente – Cousteau Shoes

On Alex:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – America
Hair: Truth – Stevie – Colours (modded)
Makeup: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, LAQ Essential – Saga Nose (new!)
Teeth: PXL – OpenMouth Addon Pro
Piercings: Cobrahive – Nose Swirl, ni.Ju – Monroe
Tattoos: Custom by Landon Mode of Reckless, Letis Tattoo – Unicorn Sleeves
Necklace: KOSH – Adain Necklace (new @ Men’s Deptand yes it comes in female sizes!)
Top: Villena – Layered Vest #1
Shorts: Tres Blah – Denim Cutoff Shorts
Stockings: League – Side Gartered Stockings – Black
Shoes: J’s – Studded Long Boots – Black
Nails: Mandala – Nail Palette – Super Long
Bracelets: Auxiliary – Chunky Bracelet – Trip

xx – Alex & Landon

Leave a Reply

