When you hold me I’m alive

Helloooo my loves!

Oh what do I have for you today, hm hm hm.  Nothing is particularly new.  I dug around in my wardrobe and put this little ditty together and decided to blog it.  I hope you all enjoy it 🙂

 


Details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith – America
Hair: Burley – Julia – Magnate Pack
Eyes: Suicidal Unborn – Envy Eyes – Sea & Grey (new!)
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, LAQ – Saga Nose (new!)
Hairband: NHA – Samira Headband
Piercing: HoD – Lisbeth
Teeth: PXL – OpenMouth Pro
Tattoo: Letis Tattoo – The Time
Tank: Avoid – Muscle Shirt – TiffZombie
Jeans: Mon Tissu – Denim – 1929 Cigarette
Cell Phone: The Secret Hideout – I-Phone
Shoes: Redgrave – Linda

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

