Paint this city from ear to fear

Hi Chickadees!

Soooo what do I have in store for you today?  Just a little something I pulled on out of the blue.  I ‘winterized’ Landon’s & my house yesterday, turned it into a winter wonderland, and I realized standing in the midst of all my prim snow piles that my avatar looked freezing in her bare feet.  So I switched it up for a more wintery getup and decided to blog it!  I hope you all enjoy 😀

Details

Skin: Vive9 – Maliah – SPF107 Apricot
Hair: Exile – Beyond the Waves – Natural Pack (modded) (new!)
Crown: LaViere – Fake Plastic Crown – Majestic Pack
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Grey
Lashes: Redgrave – Elemental Lashes
Piercings: HoD – The Crow’s Crux (heavily modded)
Tattoo: Custom by Landon Mode of Reckless
Cosmetics: Miamai – Brown Brows, LAQ Essential – Saga Nose, Pink Fuel – Elly Lips
Teeth: PXL – Open Mouth Pro
Parka: Villena – Fleece Parka – Black
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Mouse
Ring: Imbue – little bird ring
Shirt: Tres Blah – Crystal Thermal
Pants: Maitreya – Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans – #8
Boots: KAO – Suede Fringe Boots – Black

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

