You bring me to my knees, you make me testify

Hi babehs!

Nothing in particular came to mind when I put this outfit together, other than yet again I felt the need to dress my avatar warmly.  This little outfit looked cute in my opinion so I paired it with the newest Truth release for all of you to enjoy.

And onward to the pictures!

Details:

Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny (old C88)
Hair: Truth – Nyx (new!)
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – Shine Eyes – Light Grey, Clemmm – The Whites
Lashes: Cake – Bedroom Lashes
Cosmetics: Mock – Pandora’s Gingersnap, Miamai – Brown Brows, LAQ Essential – Saga Nose, L.Fauna – Dimples
Piercings: HoD – The Crow’s Crux (heavily modded)
Ears: Mandala – Stretched Ears
Teeth: PXL – Open Mouth Pro
Scarf: NV – Chaude Scarf – Black
Top: Kyoot – Soft Holiday Mini Dress – Grey
Jacket: TokiDoki – Summer Nights Cardigan – Cream
Bracelets: Mandala – Hokusai Bracelet – Blue, Utamaro Bracelet – Black, Pearl Rain 2 – Maple
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands – Mouse
Pants: Cynful – Eve Britches – Black
Belt: Needful Things – Douple Belt – Black
Shoes: House of Fox – Ymre Boots – Black

xx – Alex

Leave a Reply

